Committee Email Addresses

Due to recent issues with the clubs email server, a number of committee members have been unable to access their DTYFC email addresses. This has now been resolved, and all committee members have received new addresses.

If you have contacted a committee member in the last few weeks and have let to receive a response, please use the new addresses to contact the committee with your queries.

The new addresses are as follows:

Keith Legg – Chairman

John Cook – Secretary

Sue Easterbrook – Treasurer

Karen Symes – Mini Soccer Secretary

Sandy Gill – Girls Football Secretary

Dan Claxton – Club Welfare Officer

Jon White – Reception Football

Tom Berry – Media Officer