DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH FC 2021/2022

UNDER 7

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH MAGPIES
MANAGER: Matt Membury
07920024522
mattmembury@hotmail.co.uk

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Darren Wells
07530820257
darren_wells2@sky.com

UNDER 8

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Tim Coulson
07754190414
timcoulson77@outlook.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH STARS
MANAGER: Michael Gravelle
07787751207
mgravelle7649@gmail.com

UNDER 9

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH PANTHERS
MANAGER: Shaun Bessant
07753234091
shaunbessant93@googlemail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: James Male
07717580322
playerregdtyfc@gmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH STARS
MANAGER: Jorge Diaz
07899995107
jbdiaz2004@gmail.com

UNDER 10

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH DYNAMOS
MANAGER: Luke Hillier
07740483126
luke.hillier@blacknoll.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Wayne Stickland
07748859609
Wayne.stickland@hotmail.co.uk

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH PANTHERS
MANAGER: Jon Bell
07989202595
dorchpanthers@gmail.com

UNDER 11

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH DYNAMOS
MANAGER: Ashley James
07796541901
ashley@manorparkflooring.co.uk

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH MAGPIES
MANAGER: Dave Crane
07810347298
vwcrane1@hotmail.co.uk

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH MAGPIES JUNIORS
MANAGER: Keith Legg
07967265332
klegg@btinternet.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Simon Davey
07983250565
simondavey1986@gmail.com

UNDER 12

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH DYNAMOS
MANAGER: Mark Challinor
07585304165
mchallinor@galabid.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Martin Rawlings
07714035055
Mart0913@hotmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH SWIFTS
MANAGER: Dan Udell
07747478624
beefudell@hotmail.com

UNDER 13

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH MAGPIES
MANAGER: Keith Legg
07967265332
klegg@btinternet.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH STARS
MANAGER: Kevin Joy
07966551060
kevinjoy1@hotmail.co.uk

UNDER 14

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Andrew Prowse
07825357545
greenprowse@hotmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH SWIFTS
MANAGER: Nathan Gill
07880842539
nathancoling@icloud.com

UNDER 15

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH DYNAMOS
MANAGER: Gavin Waring
07805434341
dynamos.dtyfc@gmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH PANTHERS
MANAGER: Richard Davies
CONTACT: Nikki Fowler
nikkifowler75@outlook.com

UNDER 16

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH MAGPIES
MANAGER: Mike Hansford
07917843562
mhans29@hotmail.co.uk

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH RAIDERS
MANAGER: Adam Neesam
07917384568
adamjames_neesam@hotmail.com

UNDER 18

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH
MANAGER: Stan Watt
07758130280
stanwatt1@gmail.com

GIRLS

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH U11 GIRLS
MANAGER: Keith Legg
07967265332
klegg@btinternet.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH U13 GIRLS
MANAGER: Sandy Gill
07967525001
girlsfootballdtyfc@gmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH U15 GIRLS
MANAGER: Mark Robinson
07834198156
teamrobbo26@gmail.com

DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH U17 GIRLS
MANAGER: Nathan Gill
07880842539
nathancoling@icloud.com