DORCHESTER TOWN YOUTH FC 2021/2022

UNDER 7

To Be Confirmed

UNDER 8

RAIDERS
Tim Coulson
TBC
timcoulson77@outlook.com

STARS
Michael Gravelle
TBC
mgravelle7649@gmail.com

UNDER 9

PANTHERS
Shaun Bessant
07753234091
shaunbessant93@googlemail.com

RAIDERS
James Male
TBC
TBC

STARS
Gavin Sandrey
07769954727
gavinsandrey@gmail.com

UNDER 10

DYNAMOS
Luke Hillier
07740483126
luke.hillier@blacknoll.com

RAIDERS
Wayne Stickland
07748859609
Wayne.stickland@hotmail.co.uk

PANTHERS
Jon Bell
TBC
TBC

UNDER 11

DYNAMOS
Ashley James
07796541901
ashley@manorparkflooring.co.uk

MAGPIES
Dave Crane
01305 751786/07810347298
vwcrane1@hotmail.co.uk

MAGPIES JUNIORS
Keith Legg
07967265332
klegg@btinternet.com

RAIDERS
Simon Davey
01305 573774/07983250565
luke.hillier@blacknoll.com

UNDER 12

DYNAMOS
Mark Challinor
07585304165
mchallinor@galabid.com

RAIDERS
Martin Rawlings
07714035055
Mart0913@hotmail.com

SWIFTS
Dan Udell
07747478624
beefudell@hotmail.com

UNDER 13

MAGPIES
Keith Legg
07967265332
klegg@btinternet.com

STARS
Conact Committee Member
TBC
TBC

UNDER 14

RAIDERS
Andrew Prowse
01305 757410/07825357545
greenprowse@hotmail.com

SWIFTS
Nathan Gill
01305 549326/07880842539
nathancoling@icloud.com

UNDER 15

DYNAMOS
Gavin Waring
01305 265144/07805434341
dynamos.dtyfc@gmail.com

PANTHERS
Barry Norris
01305 853206/07973616759
barrynkarennorris@gmail.com

UNDER 16

MAGPIES
Mike Hansford
01305 267610/07917843562
mhans29@hotmail.co.uk

RAIDERS
Adam Neesam
07917384568
adamjames_neesam@hotmail.com

UNDER 18

DTYFC U18s
Stan Watt
01305 848216/07758130280
stanwatt1@gmail.com

GIRLS

UNDER 11s
TBC
TBC
TBC

UNDER 13s
Sandy Gill
01305 562254/07967525001
girlsfootballdtyfc@gmail.com

UNDER 15s
Mark Robinson
01305 573514/07834198156
teamrobbo26@gmail.com

UNDER 17s
Nathan Gill
01305 549326/07880842539
nathancoling@icloud.com